“You have brain…

“You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose. You’re on your own. And you know what you know. And YOU are the one who’ll decide where to go…”
― Dr. Seuss, Oh, the Places You’ll Go!

I needed inspiration & Dr. Seuss inspires me- so I thought I’d start my 1st ever blog post out with one of my favourite quotes!

I’m not sure where I’m going or where I’ll end up with this blog; heck, I’m not even sure what I am doing! Any WordPress masters out there? But one thing that is for sure, is my love for food. It has been a journey of a happy & not so happy tummy of figuring out what works for me. Right now, I’m happy & healthy with green eats & healthy treats! I am thankful & inspired by other food, fitness & health bloggers; maybe that is why I’ve decided to start my own blog- to share my passions?

I feel that right now would be a good time to introduce myself; tell you my story and share my journey on how I’ve ended up here today. I would love to do just that; BUT after 24hrs of trying to introduce myself & write my story; I still don’t know what to say or how to say it. So my story will come once I figure it out & how to write it. I really had no idea it would be so hard to write about myself… maybe I don’t sound that good in text?

I also had no idea how hard it would be to hit the “Publish” button…

Cheers,

Paige xo.

Leave a Reply

